Gympie & District Hockey Association

 What's on this Week

Monday 8th February

U18 Women Rep training 4.30 to 6pm

U18 Men Rep training 6 to 7.30pm

Committee Meeting 5.30pm

Tuesday 9th February

TID/State Squads Training 5 to 6pm

Wednesday 10th February

Heat Women training 6 to 7.30pm

Thursday 11th February

Pre-season High School Competition from 4pm

Fitness training 5.30 to 6.30pm

Friday 12th February

Pre-season Primary School Competition from 4pm

Sign On Day 5pm to 8pm

Saturday 13th February

Sign On & Come & Try Day 10am to 2pm

Working Bee from 2pm

Sunday 14th February



 Upcoming Events

GDHA Sign On & Come & Try Days - February 12th & 13th

State U15 M&W Trials - February 19th to 21st

Gympie Hockey Cent Auction - February 20th

Season Opens - March 10th